Collection: The Charlotte Dean Mysteries

Welcome to Kingfisher Falls - a small town with big secrets.

Doctor Charlotte Dean has moved to the quiet country town of Kingfisher Falls to start a new life far away from the mistakes and heartbreak of her past. Working for Rosie in the bookshop and living in the apartment above is just about perfect.

But trouble has a way of finding Charlotte and before too long she is knee-deep in solving crimes.

What starts with a few strange thefts at Christmas time becomes far more deadly over the coming months, with murderous book club ladies, corrupt council members, and unwelcome visitors from Charlotte's past.

So much for keeping her head down.

Five small town mysteries with a delightful and sometimes quirky cast of characters, including Rosie's two cats, Mellow and Mayhem.

Australian feel-good, small town, bookshop mysteries. 

Prefer eBooks? These are all available on Kindle and in Kindle Unlimited.

This series is a spin-off from the Rivers End books, with Charlotte appearing in Jasmine Sea and The Secrets of Palmerston House but there is no need to read those books prior to Charlotte's series.

Individual books previously released under the titles Deadly Start, Deadly Falls, Deadly Secrets, Deadly Past, The Giving Tree, but all have been newly edited with new words, including a gorgeous last chapter in the final story.

No products found
Use fewer filters or remove all